Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Derby County

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Fri 4 Aug 7:45pmSunderland A1 - 1295780
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H0 - 2277570
 
Tue 15 Aug 7:45pmPreston North End H1 - 0243710
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A2 - 1151750
 
Tue 22 Aug 7:45pmGrimsby Town (COC)A1 - 030330
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United A1 - 3262020
 

Fri 8 Sep 7:45pmHull City H5 - 0251070
 
Tue 12 Sep 7:45pmBarnsley (COC)A2 - 371630
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmBristol City A1 - 4194730
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 1273920
 
Tue 26 Sep 7:45pmBrentford A1 - 186790
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmCardiff City A0 - 0184800
 

Sun 15 Oct 1:15pmNottingham Forest H2 - 0311960
 
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H2 - 0274260
 
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmNorwich City A2 - 1260480
 
Tue 31 Oct 7:45pmLeeds United A2 - 1285650Winnall
 

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pmReading H2 - 4259280
 
Sat 18 Nov 5:30pmFulham A1 - 1181920
 
Tue 21 Nov 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H2 - 0232960Smithies
 
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A3 - 0246070
 
Tue 28 Nov 7:45pmIpswich Town H0 - 1244750
 

Sat 2 Dec 3:00pmBurton Albion H1 - 0267610
 
Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmBarnsley A3 - 0139730
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmAston Villa H
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmMillwall H
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmHull City A
Sat 30 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town A

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmSheffield United H
Fri 5 Jan 8:00pmManchester United (FAC)A
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 27 Jan 3:00pmMillwall A

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmBrentford H
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmNorwich City H
Sat 17 Feb 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Tue 20 Feb 7:45pmLeeds United H
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmReading A

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pmFulham H
Tue 6 Mar 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 10 Mar 1:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmCardiff City H
Fri 30 Mar 7:45pmSunderland H

Mon 2 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H
Tue 10 Apr 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmAston Villa A

Sun 6 May 12:30pmBarnsley H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2017 hosted by FastHosts