Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Fan Responsibilty 10:17 - Dec 11 with 5981 viewsBazzaInTheLoft

How much do we have a hand in where we are?

Reading through here and Twitter this morning I'd say a lot. If I was a manager or player reading this stuff, I know my performance wouldn't exactly be improved by it.
Fan Responsibilty on 21:53 - Dec 13 with 727 viewsPunteR

Fan Responsibilty on 23:22 - Dec 12 by Brightonhoop

You know what Bazza,in gentlemans terms you lack empathy, class, allsorts, and the cherry on the cake is you're a knt. To come on here and slag anyone like that is 10 miles over the line. Why dont you fck off and get some help and never post again, totally out of order. Absolutely fcking disgusting beyond comprehension. Bullies and wife beaters are my favourites, and I suspect you are both.
Just fck off and die.

Norf I've posted here for near on 15 years in its different guises and never called for anyones head, but please, can you ban this knt off? I've never seen such a low ffs. No one should be bullied off here. For all our differences, I know a few have called for mine...

L Block POST ffs. Right by your side and I'll learn him some manners.
[Post edited 12 Dec 2016 23:49]

Blimey Brightonhoop. Bit strong.
You've called out Thame hoop this week as well. Chill mate.

Occasional providers of half decent House music.

Fan Responsibilty on 22:12 - Dec 13 with 704 viewsLadbrokeR

Fan Responsibilty on 20:42 - Dec 13 by BazzaInTheLoft

R'S FEEL PRESSURED BY FANS AT LOFTUS ROAD ~ Grant Hall

QPR players feel the pressure of playing at Loftus Road, according to Grant Hall.

Last year’s player of the season believes merely beating the Rams might even fall short of satisfying the home faithful who require Hoops to add swagger to a win.

“I think there is a pressure playing at Loftus Road,” he said.