Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Fan Responsibilty 10:17 - Dec 11 with 5980 viewsBazzaInTheLoft

How much do we have a hand in where we are?

Reading through here and Twitter this morning I'd say a lot. If I was a manager or player reading this stuff, I know my performance wouldn't exactly be improved by it.
Fan Responsibilty on 15:54 - Dec 12 with 1317 viewsdaveB

Fan Responsibilty on 15:36 - Dec 12 by HendonHoop

We fans pay week in week out over the years, and are always entitled to say what we feel, as the customer is always right. If the folks in management got it right, we would get the right hump. So, Play well, give us 100% commitment, try to win games and then the fans will be happy and there would be no moaning.

Customer isn't always right though and hard to know what the customer wants when so many of them want different things.

All very well saying fans are happy if players give 100% but thats clearly bollocks when you see the stick Henry gets and the stick Ned is now getting
Fan Responsibilty on 15:57 - Dec 12 with 1317 viewsqprphil

Fan Responsibilty on 00:56 - Dec 12 by DieByYourSide

We're on the topic of responsibility and nobody has brought up Fernandes?

Be careful what you wish for mate. Like him or loathe him, all he has done as far as he is concerned is, give every fan what they have asked for. He has backed every manager, they have told him what they need, he has made that happen, he is not a football genius. They have all taken the piss, and failed him. God help us if he pulls out now with the rest of his backers.
Fan Responsibilty on 16:16 - Dec 12 with 1306 views2Thomas2Bowles

Fan Responsibilty on 15:57 - Dec 12 by qprphil