Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Fan Responsibilty 10:17 - Dec 11 with 6093 viewsBazzaInTheLoft

How much do we have a hand in where we are?

Reading through here and Twitter this morning I'd say a lot. If I was a manager or player reading this stuff, I know my performance wouldn't exactly be improved by it.
Fan Responsibilty on 13:27 - Dec 11 with 1502 viewsDannytheR

Fan Responsibilty on 13:19 - Dec 11 by Toast_R

As Roy Walker once said, "say what I see"
Our team just rolled over against the out and out worst team in the division yesterday and I'm not going to clap them for that and offer to kiss it all better.

You seem to have quickly moved on from tickling tummies to kissing. I'm going to step out of this conversation before you go any further.
Fan Responsibilty on 13:48 - Dec 11 with 1476 viewsJAPRANGERS

Wonder when Clive's report come out for public digestion??

Can't wait, bet it'll be interesting!
Fan Responsibilty on 13:49 - Dec 11 with 1465 viewsDeepcutHoop

The fans online have been the worst part of the last two seasons by an absolute mile.
Fan Responsibilty on 17:29 - Dec 11 with 1391 viewsngbqpr

At the moment I only get to a few games a season, so I accept my situation is different to those who spend a lot more wedge on season tickets and/or travelling to a lot more away games.